Good start…

This year hasn’t started great for me, concerning my health. After Christmas I had a really sore throat for 1,5 week and now (1 week after it is over) I am sick again, yay! But I will not be stopped. Today I dragged myself out of bed to the supermarket! I decided to make something really easy but something to get in a bit of vitamins.

LIME

What I used:
– 3 eggs
– 3 hands of spinach
– salt& pepper

How to make it:
1. Shrink the spinach in a dry pan.

2. Crack in the eggs, add salt and pepper and scramble! Enjoy

Not really a recipe, but just a quick lunch idea. Couldn’t post nothing at all! Later this week I will post an article with a TAG: Food Questions! So if you have any questions you want me to answer (like dilemma’s or what’s your favorite…) just post them in the comments.

For next week I have something really exciting in mind, so stay tuned (is it possible on a blog…) Oh well, you get me 😉

Hugs,
Me

Leave a Reply

