Pizza!

Hello!

This recipe is quick and super simple (who doesn’t want that for a pizza). But I’m not keeping you for too long, because I am WAY to excited to share this recipe for my favorite pizza :).

What you need

  • Pizza kit (we have pizza kit’s over here with sauce included, nice ‘n easy)
  • 4-5 slices of Salami (I used turkey salami)
  • 1/6 Courgette, thinly sliced
  • 1/4 Red bell pepper, cubed
  • 3 Mushrooms
  • Cheese! As much as you like really
  • Optional: Fresh Basil or Basil Olive Oil

How to make it

  1. Preheat your over to the heat stated on the package of the pizza kit.
  2. Prepare the dough as instructed. For this one I just needed to add water and olive oil, easy peasy!
  3. Prick it with a fork and put the sauce on top. Brush the sides with olive oil.
  4. Put the toppings on and finish with the cheese. Bake as instructed on the package.
  5. Finish with fresh basil or olive oil. Enjoy!

IMG_9098

So proud how this picture turned out! Daylight is the best light you can have 🙂

Of course you can put on all the toppings you like, but this is my all time favorite! The salami sausage with the red bell pepper is a really awesome combo and with the courgette you still get some vegetables in your stomach. Try this pizza, seriously, haha. I had some dough leftover as for the vegetables and sauce, so I just froze them all separately so next time I will have a fresh pizza in no time.

What are your favorite toppings? Let me know what you think of this combo.

Hugs,

Me

2 thoughts on “Pizza!

Leave a Reply

